Welcome or Register

Local Information

Chamber of Commercesomersetpulaskichamber.com

 

Events: 

Somernites Cruise (every 4th Saturday, April through October): www.somernitescruise.com

Master Musicians Festival - one weekend in July (dates to be announced) : www.mastermusiciansfestival.org

 

Venues: 

The Center for Rural Development: centertech.com

 

Tourist Information:

www.lakecumberlandtourism.com

www.lakecumberland.com

www.burnsidetourism.com

 

Marinas and Boat Rentals:

Burnside Marina: waterwayadventures.com

Lee's Ford Marina: www.leesfordmarina.com

Conley Bottom Marina: conleybottom.com

 

Parks, etc.:

Mill Springs Civil War Battlefield and Museum: www.millsprings.net

Pulaski County Park: pcgovt.com/pulaski-county-parks

Fishing Creek Recreation Area:www.kentuckytourism.com/fishing-creek-recreation

Somersplash Water Park: somersplash.com

General Burnside Island State Park: parks.ky.gov/parks/recreationparks/general-burnside

 

Newspapers: 

The Commonwealth Journal: www.somerset-kentucky.com

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!
Register Now

Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Rita Bishop

Principal Broker
Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: 606-875-6294
Email Rita

Contact Me







* fields are required

Premier Properties of Lake Cumberland, Inc.

Rita Bishop | Premier Properties LLC | Phone: 606-676-0707 | Email Me
Somerset, KY 42502